Board member declarations

Brian DoranChairman – Spey Fishery Board, Mandatory for Craigellachie Fishings16/05/14
Alan WilliamsCarron Fishings, Trustee of Spey Foundation, Director of Spey Fishing Trust22/12/13
Angus Gordon LennoxHead Leaseholder – Brae Water, Chairman – Brae Water Trust, Head Leaseholder – Gordon Castle Lower Water, Chairman – A.C. Gordon Lennox Estate Company – Owner of most of Gordon Castle, Owner of Timeshare on Gordon Castle Water, Chairman – Spey Fishing Trust, Member – Spey Foundation05/12/13
Sir Edward Mountain, Bt.Joint owner Delfur Fishings09/05/14
Oliver RussellTrustee – Ballindalloch Castle Beat, Trustee – Pitchroy Beat, Trustee Chambers Pool to Junction Pool12/05/14
Dr. Catherine WillsProprietor – Knockando Beat, Phones Beat and Lower Pitchroy Beat6/05/14
James R. CarrChairman & Member of Wester Elchies Fishing Syndicate, Trustee of Salmon & Trout Association16/05/14
Peter GrahamFactor: Rothes & Aikenway Fishings, Easter Elchies Fishings, Upper Arndilly Fishings, Laggan Fishings; Letting of Delfur Fishings, Manager of Forest Estate, Chair of Spey Foundation, Proprietor of Peter Graham & Associates LLP, Carried out Low Flows work for Spey Board05/12/13
Peter MillarProprietor Orton Fishings03/12/13
Toby MetcalfeManagement of The Crown Estate, Management of Dunachton Estate, Partner to firm which manages Arndilly Estate, Management of Pitmain and Pitmain Hydro Scheme05/12/13


If you have any question or comments you can contact us at the following address or via the form on the contact page.

Spey Fishery Board Research Office
1 Nether Borlum,
AB38 7SD
Tel 01340 810841
Fax 01340 810842

Authored by: Admin

Website designer and Developer. For help please contact 07795 617514